Posts Tagged ‘talk’

Six (yes 6) Ways to Hear The Lazy Project Manager Speak

November 10, 2020

Check these out – 6 (yes six!) chances to hear Pete

Why Stakeholders regularly Ignore your Project Reports and how to Fix that – Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:00 GMT https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/why-stakeholders-regularly-ignore-your-project-reports-and-how-to-fix-that-tickets-127335713547

By Invitation Only: AI in Project Management ‘a deeper discussion’ – Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:00 GMT – message me for details if you lead a lead of 25 or more

The Project Management Software Selection Struggle – Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:00 GMT https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-project-management-software-selection-struggle-tickets-128124336339

Will Artificial Intelligence (AI) support of replace Project Managers in the future? – Wed. 25 Nov 2020 17:00 – 21:00 CET https://www.pmi-sgc.de/events/eventkalender/635

Process, People, and Products – a Special Workshop with Lee and Peter – Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:00 GMT/9am ET https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/process-people-and-products-a-special-workshop-with-lee-and-peter-tickets-126783142793

Speaking in Project Management: An Audience with Rick and Peter (2) – Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:00 GMT/12pm ET https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/speaking-in-project-management-an-audience-with-rick-and-peter-2-tickets-128595686159