Looking Ahead

Well it is the start of a brand new month and there is a whole lot going on in my ‘lazy’ world.

We (Ron Rosenhead, Vicki James and myself) have submitted manuscript version 2 to Management Concepts for our new, and exciting book, ‘Strategies for Sponsorship’ – and I am working with RMC Publishing Inc on my other new book ‘Project Branding) – early editing cycle days on this one. Oh yes and my new Infinite Ideas book ’36 Stratagems (a business view)’ is with someone, somewhere in their editing process.

And on the new new book front I have submitted two ideas to two publishers, fingers crossed, and have received an interesting co-author proposal from a new author.

And the speaking/workshop/travel front it is a quiet start to the month but come 25th October I am off to New York to present at the PMI NY Professional Development Day and run a workshop on 26th October for PMI. I am also travelling to Romania for my inaugaural engagement through my new partners out in Romania, TSP Romania (Smartprojects) – you can find them at www.smartprojects.ro and, as the web site will tell you they ‘TSP is a training and consultancy company specialized in project and process management. Our services are customized according to the needs of every client, providing solutions for each particular situation in this difficult economic context’.

So a busy time but I do have some available days if you feel you could do with some ‘productively lazy’ advice or PMO coaching – just reach out to me at peter.b.taylor@btinternet.com for a chat.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

